Publications by Author: Brodersen, P.

L. Cademartiri, M. M. Thuo, C. A. Nijhuis, W. F. Reus, S. Tricard, J. R. Barber, R. N. S. Sodhi, P. Brodersen, C. Kim, R. C. Chiechi, and G. M. Whitesides. 2012. “Electrical Resistance of AgTS -S(CH2)n-1CH3//Ga2O3/EGaIn Tunneling Junctions.” Journal of Physical Chemistry C, 116, Pp. 10848-10860. PDF Supplemental