Publications by Author: Avouris, P.

N. L. Abbott, H. A. Biebuyck, S. Buchholz, J.P. Folkers, M. Y. Han, A. Kumar, G. P. Lopez, C. S. Weisbecker, and G. M. Whitesides. 1994. “Molecular Self-Assembly and Micromachining.” In Atomic and Nanoscale Modification of Materials, edited by P. Avouris, 239: Pp. 293-301. Ventura: Kluwer Academic Publishers. PDF